George Martinez

MMA action returns to Gallup, NM as Bud Light and T2 Productions put on
March Mayhem. 15 action packed fights on the card. First fight of the night has
Efren Thompson (Sanchez) beating Mike Escobar (Lujan's) by Ref Stoppage at
1:52 of the 2nd round. Next was Trevor Long (Bio-Dog) getting the win by Ref
Stoppage at 2:36 of the 1st round over Thomas Mills. Brandon Lopez
(Sanchez) was next winning by choke over Andres Velarde (Independent) at
1:46 of the 1st round.  Next had Malcolm Mitchell beating Brandon Aragon by
Ref Stoppage at :10 of 3rd round. Stacey Cly (No Mercy) gets the win by Ref
Stoppage in the 1st round. Next up we had Richard Becenti putting on a great
show as he takes out Brent Brown (Sanchez) by Tapout at 1:17 of the very 1st
round. Next fight was
New Mexico MMA's Knock Out of the Night as Joseph
Hartnell drops Brandon Watts 3 times. The last one coming at 1:51 of the 1st
round. Tally Touchine (Sanchez) stops Nathan Tsosie by Arm Bar at 33
seconds of the 1st round. Next fight was a battle as George Clynes gets the
Decision over Steve Fierro (Bio-Dog). Next we have
New Mexico MMA's
Submission of the Night
as Youngster Falon Ring made Rudy Kennedy (No
Mercy) tapout from a nice triangle choke. Next Fight is
New Mexico MMA's
Fight of the Night
as Angelo Lincoln and Virgil Begay put on a great stand up
War for the 1st round. Angelo gets the win by Arm Lock in the 2nd round.  
Steve Garcia looked flawless as he takes out Adrian Yazzie at 2:09 of the 1st
round. Juan Aranda gets the win over Levi Lucero by Arm Bar at 2:41 of the
2nd round. The Co-Main Event had the big boys rolling around the cage as
Josh Moreno gets the Decision over Manny Godinez. Now don't Blink cause
the Main Event was over in a flash as Andrew Tenneson took out Daniel
Mendez at 44 Seconds of the 1st round by Arm Bar. Lets give Mendez props
as he took the fight with a days notice, as the other Main Event person
dropped out. What a great night of fights. Thanks to Mike, Nate, and Godfrey
for everything you guys did. See you guys next time..


SINCE 2004